Athletic Department Contact Information

Windsor Charter Academy Administration Contact Information

High School Athletic Director: Lindsay Yost

lindsay.yost@windsorcharteracademy.org

(970) 833-5190 MS Ext.  328 | HS Ext.  214

 

Middle School Athletic Director: Julia Conkite

julia.cronkite@windsorcharteracademy.org

(970) 833-5190 Ext. 359

 

High School Principal: Hannah Mancina  hannah.mancina@windsorcharteracademy.org

Middle School Principal:  Jeremy Schriner jeremy.schriner@windsorcharteracademy.org

Director of Finance/HR:  SarahGennie Colazio sarahgennie.colazio@windsorcharteracademy.org

Business Manager: Lauren Miller  lauren.miller@windsorcharteracademy.org

Head of School Security:  Cody Mason  cody.mason@windsorcharteracademy.org

School Nurse:  Sara Ibarra  sara.ibarra@windsorcharteracademy.org

 

 

High School Coaches

Cross Country Head Coach:  Ryan Koehler ryan.koehler@windsorcharteracademy.org

Volleyball Head Coach: Andrea Burroughs andrea.burroughs@windsorcharteracademy.org

Volleyball Assistant Coach:  TBD

Boy’s Soccer Head Coach:  David Larkins david.larkins@windsorcharteracademy.org

Boy’s Soccer Asst. Coach:  Dan Bennett daniel.bennett@windsorcharteracademy.org

Cheer Head Coach: Stephanie Loeffler stephanie.loeffler@windsorcharteracademy.org 

Boy’s Basketball Head Coach: Keith Dellapina keith.dellapina@windsorcharteracademy.org

Boy’s Basketball Asst. Coach:  Craig Gibbs craig.gibbs@windsorcharteracademy.org

Girl’s Basketball Head Coach:  Doug Smith doug.smith@windsorcharteracademy.org

Girl’s Basketball Asst. Coach:  Lara Holt lara.holt@windsorcharteracademy.org

Girl’s Soccer Head Coach: Sarah Drips sarah.drips@windsorcharteracademy.org

Girl’s Soccer Asst. Coach: Sierra Pagan sierra.pagan@windsorcharteracademy.org

VEX Robotics Advisor: Rick Acheson rick.acheson@windsorcharteracademy.org

VEX Robotics Advisor: Jacob Effinger jacob.effinger@windsorcharteracademy.org 

VEX Robotics Advisor: Matt Frerich mfrer70@gmail.com 

Student Government Advisor: Vanessa Peters-Leonard vanessa.petersleonard@windsorcharteracademy.org